Contact Us

     
APHL    
Jelili Ojodu, MPH Director Jelili.Ojodu@aphl.org
Sikha Singh, MHS, PMP Manager Sikha.Singh@aphl.org
Careema Yusuf, MPH Data Manager Careema.Yusuf@aphl.org
Sari Edelman, MPH Specialist Sari.Edelman@aphl.org
Thalia Wood, MPH Specialist Thalia.Wood@aphl.org
Ruthanne Sheller, MPH Specialist, Severe Combined Immunodeficiency Ruthanne.Sheller@aphl.org
Guisou Zarbalian, MPH Newborn Screening and Genetics in Public Health Liaison Guisou.Zarbalian@aphl.org
Colorado School of Public Health    
Marci Sontag, PhD Associate Director Marci.Sontag@ucdenver.edu
Yvonne Kellar-Guenther, PhD Program Evaluator Yvonne.Kellar-Guenther@ucdenver.edu
Joshua Miller, MPH Data Analyst Joshua.Miller@ucdenver.edu
Louise Giuliano Project Administrator Louise.Giuliano@ucdenver.edu
Sarah McKasson, MPH Professional Research Assistant Sarah.McKasson.ucdenver.edu  

General Inquiries: newsteps@aphl.org